Welcome to the London District of the Methodist Church

District Resource Centre Team

You are here

The District Chairs


  Revd Michaela Youngson                   Revd Nigel Cowgill


Admin & Comms Team


         Mmasape Zihle                                 Bijou Senayah                           Sam Redding                     

         District PA &                                     Communications Officer            Senior Admin Officer        
         Admin Officer                                                                                        

Resources Team


         Chris Linford                                   Brian Smith

         Property Schemes &                         Youth & Children's Coordinator

Regional Team

Revd Dr Jo Cox-Darling        Wendy Beard                       Revd Jonathan Mead             Sharon Nugent

Learning & Development         Learning & Development          Learning & Development           Learning & Development
Coordinator                           Officer                                   Officer                                    Officer